Mighty Hermaphrodite - Blast

(vocal, pno, gtr, bass, 3 vlns, cello, 2 trum, 2 sax, trom, drums, perc.)

Recorded at DIN Studios, Cable Street, London, May-June 2005. 
Produced by Julian Simmons. 
Lead vocal by Drew Jaymson. 

Musicans: Dave Williams, Jo Davies, Laura Anstee, Nick Etwell, Andy Greenwood, Pete Wareham, Barnaby Dickinson, Mark Brown, Drew Jaymson (centre) with fellow performer Sara Kestelman and producer, Julian SimmonsJack Pollett, Simon Beck, Simon Little, Ivor Talbot, Julian Simmons.

This disco-inspired foot tapper was shortlisted for the UK Songwriting Contest along with The Morning Always Comes and A Thousand Ways To Get High.

Visit www.BLASTthemusical.com for more information, and to hear other tracks from Blast.

Photo shows Drew Jaymson (centre), with fellow blast performer Sara Kestelman, and producer Julian Simmons.